W. TENNIS AT PITT.-GREENSBURG

2019-20 Muskingum Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Pitt.-Greensburg
12:00 PM
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Wartburg
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Midway
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
John Carroll *
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Kings College
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Shawnee St.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Ohio Northern *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Ohio Christian
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grace Christian (MI)
@ Ohio Christian
4:30 PM
N
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mount Union *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Capital *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Florida
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
at
Otterbein *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Ursuline
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Marietta *
3:30 PM
A
* Conference