2019-20 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Kenyon
2:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Trine
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Adrian
2:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Baldwin Wallace *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Ramapo
@ D3Hoops.com Classic at Las Vegas, NV
9:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ D3Hoops.com Classic at Las Vegas, NV
7:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Marietta *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Ohio Northern *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Heidelberg *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
John Carroll *
1:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Mount Union *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Otterbein *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference