SOFTBALL AT SPRING GAMES

2020 Muskingum Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
York (Pa.)
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
2:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Wartburg
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
5:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Franklin
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
10:15 AM
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBD
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
12:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bluffton
@ Legends Way Ballfields
2:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Saint Benedict
@ Legends Way Ballfields
4:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Aurora
@ Legends Way Ballfields
10:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Legends Way Ballfields
12:15 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Northland
@ Legends Way Ballfields
10:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
9:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
MSOE
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kean University
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
11:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Kean
@ Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Trine
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Ohio Wesleyan
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Ohio Wesleyan
5:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Heidelberg *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Heidelberg *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Capital
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Capital
5:00 PM
A
* Conference