VOLLEYBALL AT DENISON

2018 Muskingum Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 12-1
Matches 16
Kills per set 13.55
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 12.34
Blocks per set 1.80
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 18.04
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Washington and Lee
@ Westerville, Ohio Classic Columbus Battle
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Westerville, Ohio Classic Columbus Battle
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover
@ Columbus, Ohio Classic Columbus Battle
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Columbus, Ohio Classic Columbus Battle
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City
@ Kenyon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kenyon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kenyon
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
DePauw
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rose-Hulman
@ DePauw Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Transylvania
@ DePauw Invitational
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bluffton
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Washington
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kean
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
N
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Denison
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ at John Carroll
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas More
@ Otterbein
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Hiram
H
* Conference