2017-18 Muskingum Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Waynesburg
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Earlham
at Cambridge City Park
H
Fri Sep 22
at
4:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
3:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Cambridge City Park
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
TBA
Mount Union *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event