WOMEN'S SOCCER AT OH WESLEYAN

2017 Muskingum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 3.39
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chatham
Parents' Day
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Roche
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Franciscan
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Earlham
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethany (W.V.)
Pink Game
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Oberlin
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Heidelberg *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
* Conference