WOMEN'S SOCCER AT OH WESLEYAN

2016 Muskingum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.76
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Christian
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Oberlin
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Franciscan
Parents' Day
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pikeville
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
La Roche
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wooster
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Heidelberg *
Pink Game
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Otterbein *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Capital *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wilmington (Ohio) *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
John Carroll *
A
* Conference