W. SOCCER VS. BETHANY

2016 Muskingum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.76
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Ohio Christian
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Oberlin
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Franciscan
Parents' Day
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Pikeville
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
La Roche
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Wooster
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
Pink Game
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Capital *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event