WLAX AT THIEL

2019 Muskingum Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 48
Assists 11
Goals/ game 6.86
Shots/ game 19.57
Shot % 35.0
Add to Calendar
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 21-1
Franciscan
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 16-4
Earlham
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Oberlin
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 14-0
Hanover
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 17-11
Bethany
Red Campaign
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 22-2
Waynesburg
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Hiram
One Love Game
H
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Thiel
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference