W. BASKETBALL VS. ALBION

2018-19 Muskingum Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 57.0
FG % 36.7
3PT % 12.5
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 6.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 85-57
St. Vincent
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Albion
@ Manchester University (Ind.)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Manchester Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
Oberlin
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Wooster
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
* Conference