SOFTBALL AT REBEL GAMES

2018 Muskingum Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Denison
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Denison
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Capital *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Thu Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
3:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Tue May 01
at
5:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event