SOFTBALL AT D9 SUNKISSED GAMES

2017 Muskingum Softball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 3
Home 10-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-10
Games 40
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .349
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 16
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Aurora
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Coe
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Simpson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Widener
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bluffton
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Defiance
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Thomas More
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Thomas More
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 14-5
Denison
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-3
Denison
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-7
Otterbein *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Bethany (W.V.)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Marietta *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marietta *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Capital *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Capital *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mount Union *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
John Carroll *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-5
John Carroll *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Wash. & Jeff.
H
* Conference