MEN'S TENNIS AT OTTERBEIN

2018-19 Muskingum Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Mount Vernon Nazarene
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Waynesburg
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Cancelled
Franciscan
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Geneva
@ Bradys Run Park
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cedarville
@ Five Seasons Sports Club
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Thomas Phillips Johnson Rec Center
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma
@ East Lansing, Mich. @ Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Norwich
@ Zanesville High School
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Grove City
@ Scarborough East Tennis Club - Columbus
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Ohio Christian
@ Zanesville High School
N
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
@ Otterbein
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Mount Union *
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Apr 05
at
12:45 PM
Midway
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Heidelberg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
Ohio Northern *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM
Marietta *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
* Conference