2018-19 Muskingum Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-20
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 0-8
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-5
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Mount Vernon Nazarene
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Waynesburg
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Cancelled
Franciscan
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Geneva
@ Bradys Run Park
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cedarville
@ Five Seasons Sports Club
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Thomas Phillips Johnson Rec Center
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma
@ East Lansing, Mich. @ Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Norwich
@ Zanesville High School
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Grove City
@ Scarborough East Tennis Club - Columbus
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Union *
@ Zanesville High School
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein *
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Midway University
Lexington Tennis Club
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Heidelberg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Marietta *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
@ Scarborough East Tennis Club - Columbus
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ohio Christian
@ Zanesville High School
H
* Conference