MEN'S SOCCER VS. PITT-GREENSBURG

2016 Muskingum Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.26
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 8.3
GAA 3.78
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 9-2
Carnegie Mellon
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Franciscan
@ Bethany, WV
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Kenyon
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Transylvania
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Denison
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Geneva
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wash. & Jeff.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
John Carroll *
H
* Conference