2019 Muskingum Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 159
Assists 79
Goals/ game 9.94
Shots/ game 34.69
Shot % 28.6
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-6
La Roche
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Bethany (WV)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Calvin
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Hanover
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 13-9
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Mt. St. Joseph
One Love Game
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 24-5
Franciscan
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 29-2
John Carroll *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 18-4
Earlham
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 21-3
Capital *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 25-3
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Wilmington (OH) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 28-7
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 21-7
Otterbein *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 21-9
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Heidelberg *
H
* Conference