M. LACROSSE AT MOUNT UNION

2018 Muskingum Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 88
Assists 36
Goals/ game 6.77
Shots/ game 27.3
Shot % 24.8
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 12-7
Hiram
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Adrian
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Oglethorpe
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Thiel
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 18-7
Chatham
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 18-6
La Roche
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 29-4
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Heidelberg *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 21-4
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 17-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 24-3
Capital *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 22-4
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Franciscan
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Bethany (WV)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Wilmington (OH) *
A
* Conference