MEN'S BASKETBALL VS. TBA

2017-18 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 83.9
FG % 45.1
3PT % 35.6
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-80
Westminster (Pa.)
Westminster Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-84
Thiel
@ New Wilmington,Pa.-Buzz Ridl Gymnasium Westminster Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 88-81
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 79-77
Kenyon
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 115-74
John Carroll *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Capital *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Otterbein *
Alumni Game @ 12:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Waynesburg
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 88-77
Medaille
Oberlin College Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 111-104
Oberlin
Oberlin College Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 104-86
Marietta *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 90-83
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 91-87
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 108-87
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 97-89
Mount Union *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 99-70
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 86-78
Capital *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 112-103
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 88-75
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 81-64
Mount Union *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 75-71
Otterbein *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 107-100
Marietta *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 90-86
Heidelberg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference