2018 Muskingum Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 340.9
Rush 153.5
Pass 187.4
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 366.2
Rush allowed 136.2
Pass allowed 230.0
Pts allowed/game 33.7
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 31-24
Waynesburg
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 42-14
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 46-20
Marietta *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 31-24
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 44-7
John Carroll *
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 44-7
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Otterbein *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 41-14
Heidelberg *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 52-10
Mount Union *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 33-28
Capital *
Senior Day
H
* Conference