FOOTBALL VS. TBA

2016 Muskingum Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 260.6
Rush 97.2
Pass 163.4
Pts/game 15.9
Yds allowed 358.8
Rush allowed 142.6
Pass allowed 216.2
Pts allowed/game 25.6
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 17-16
Waynesburg
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 34-16
Capital *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 28-10
Marietta *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 27-24
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 30-17
Otterbein *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 14-13
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 44-3
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 31-3
John Carroll *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 44-0
Mount Union *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 37-7
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
* Conference