Muskingum Athletics Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Brockelbank
Vice President and Athletic Director
740-826-6109 stevenb@muskingum.edu
Larry Shank
Associate Athletic Director
740-826-8315 lshank@muskingum.edu
Beth Fox
Senior Women's Administrator
740-826-8317 bfox@muskingum.edu
Joe Wilson
NCAA Faculty Representative
740-826-8205 jwilson@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill
Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Jennifer Mower
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-8025 jmower@muskingum.edu
Nicole Reid Wolfe
Administrative Assistant
740-826-8320 nwolfe@muskingum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Athletic Trainer
Tiffanie Jones
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6147 tdjones@muskingum.edu
Alex Norris
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6142 acnorris@muskingum.edu
Hayley Cochran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6145 cochran@muskingum.edu
Kristen Russell
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6141 krussell@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Thompson
Head Coach
740-826-8318 greggt@muskingum.edu
Mike Mulvey
Assistant Coach
740-826-6177 mmulvey@muskingum.edu
Mark Walton
Assistant Coach
740-826-6108 mwalton@muskingum.edu
Dominick Winters
Assistant Coach
740-826-6108 dwinters@muskingum.edu
Frank Dickson
Assistant Coach
Justin Hill
Student Assistant Coach
740-826-8318 jhill@muskingum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Ieuter
Head Coach
740-826-8216 eieuter@muskingum.edu
Nathan Roach
Defensive Coordinator/Linebacker Coach
740-826-8320 nroach@muskingum.edu
Chris Shank
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
740-826-8326 cshank@muskingum.edu
Tyler Walker
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
740-826-6135 tjwalker@muskingum.edu
Michael Pannone
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Academic Coordinator
740-826-8330 mpannone@muskingum.edu
Zach Fuhrer
Student Equipment Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Schwab
Head Coach
740-826-8423 tschwab@muskingum.edu
Joe Puch
Assistant Coach
740-826-8322 jpuch@muskingum.edu
Bob Weir
Assistant Coach
740-826-8423

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott
Head Coach
740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
David Snider
Assistant Coach
740-826-8046 dsnider@muskingum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Chisholm
Head Coach
740-826-6173 alecc@muskingum.edu
Connor Polak
Assistant Coach
740-826-6179 cpolak@muskingum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Limle
Head Coach
740-826-8019 glimle@muskingum.edu
Brian Alumbaugh
Assistant Coach
740-826-6178 briana@muskingum.edu
Alan Green
Assistant Coach
740-826-8019
Roderick Gibson
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Limle
Head Coach
740-826-8019 glimle@muskingum.edu
Jessica Tharp
Assistant Coach
740-826-8019 jatharp@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Winters
Head Coach
740-826-8324 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Courtney Moyer
Assistant Coach
740-826-6176 cmoyer@muskingum.edu
Steve Cowgill
Assistant Coach
740-826-8324
Erin Pond
Assistant Coach
740-826-6103 epond@muskingum.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hallie Donathan
Head Coach
740-826-6175 hallied@muskingum.edu
Kristina Fultz
Assistant Coach
740-826-6102 kfultz@muskingum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Fox
Head Coach
740-826-8317 bfox@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott
Head Coach
740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
David Snider
Assistant Coach
740-826-8046 dsnider@muskingum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madison Carroll
Head Coach
740-826-6174 mcarroll@muskingum.edu
Taylor Graf
Assistant Coach
740-826-6182 tgraf@muskingum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Caudill
Head Coach
740-826-8319 marybeth@muskingum.edu
Hannah Brindle
Assistant Coach
740-826-6181 hbrindle@muskingum.edu
William Hess
Assistant Coach
whess@muskingum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Caudill
Head Coach
740-826-8319 marybeth@muskingum.edu
Jessica Tharp
Assistant Coach
740-826-8319 jatharp@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-6107 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Marty Vajen
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 mvajen@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Mizer
Head Coach
740-826-8329 zmizer@muskingum.edu
Jacob Spearman
Assistant Coach
740-826-6180 spearman@muskingum.edu
Ronnie Hepner
Assistant Coach
740-826-8329 ronaldh@muskingum.edu